Property Management

Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
510-409-8908
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Central Distribution

Alan Harper
Distribution Coordinator
(510) 642-5330
Cell (510) 693-1537
adharper@berkeley.edu
Christian Hernandez
Truck Driver
(510) 642-5330
Cell (510) 708-8684
chrisj@berkeley.edu
James Hanspard
Truck Driver
Cell (510) 325-9071
hanspard@berkeley.edu
Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
510-409-8908
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Equipment Management

Kathy Allen
510-643-8233
kathyr@berkeley.edu
Sherry Crawford
510-642-2954
demario@berkeley.edu
Robert Hall
510-862-3975
rahall@berkeley.edu
Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
510-409-8908
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Fleet Services

Eric Robinson
Fleet Administrator
510-643-5770
ejr@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Kenya Broadnax
Coordinator for the Fuel Card Program, Vehicle Rental Program, and DMV Pull Program
510-643-6262
kenyab@berkeley.edu

Moving Services

Tamera Garlock
Project Manager
510-643-8232
510-812-0342
 Cell 
tgarlock@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Jasan Fujii
Moving & Events Coordinator
510-642-9162
jaifuj@berkeley.edu

Special Event Services

Tamera Garlock
Project Manager
510-643-8232
510-812-0342
 Cell 
tgarlock@berkeley.edu
Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Jasan Fujii
Moving & Events Coordinator
510-642-9162
jaifuj@berkeley.edu

Rental Storage Program

Mike Gamble
Rental Storage Program     510-642-5330
Cell 510-453-2225
mgamble@berkeley.edu
Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Surplus

NOTE:  EMAIL IS THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT US AS WE ARE OFTEN AWAY FROM THE TELEPHONE HELPING CUSTOMERS OR RECEIVING NEW ITEMS.  WE WILL RESPOND TO ALL EMAILS AND TELEPHONE MESSAGES WITHIN 24 HOURS.

Email:  ucsurplus@berkeley.edu

Phone:  (510) 642-1186

Alternate Contact: 
Director, Eric Anglim - (510) 409-8908

OUR TEAM

OJUANA DUNN

Sales Lead
510-642-1186
okdunn@berkeley.edu

UC SURPLUS EMAIL

ucsurplus@berkeley.edu

Property Management