Contact Us

Property Management

Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
(510) 409-0044
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Central Distribution

Alan Harper
Distribution Coordinator
(510) 642-5330
Cell: (510) 693-1537
adharper@berkeley.edu
Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
(510) 409-0044
eanglim@berkeley.edu
Antonio Diaz
Truck Driver
(510) 325-9071
antoniod@berkeley.edu

Equipment Management

Kathy Allen
(510) 761-4577
kathyr@berkeley.edu
Sherry Crawford
(510) 813-7650
demario@berkeley.edu
Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
(510) 409-0044
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Fleet Services

Kenya Broadnax
Fleet Services Manager
(510) 643-6262
kenyab@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
(510) 642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Moving Services

Tamera Garlock
Project Manager
(510) 812-0342

tgarlock@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
(510) 642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Korey Koenig-Damiens
Moving & Events Coordinator
(510) 812-0620

kkd@berkeley.edu

Shannon Rogers
Campus Moving Driver
(510) 499-5861

shannonr@berkeley.edu

Antwain Oden
Campus Mover
(510) 496-1784

kyroe1988@berkeley.edu

Special Event Services

Tamera Garlock
Project Manager
(510) 812-0342

tgarlock@berkeley.edu
Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
(510) 642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Korey Koenig-Damiens
Moving & Events Coordinator
(510) 812-0620

kkd@berkeley.edu

Rental Storage Program

Mike Gamble
Rental Storage Program
(510) 642-5330
Cell (510) 453-2225
mgamble@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
(510) 642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Surplus

NOTE:  EMAIL IS THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT US AS WE ARE OFTEN AWAY FROM THE TELEPHONE HELPING CUSTOMERS OR RECEIVING NEW ITEMS.  WE WILL RESPOND TO ALL EMAILS AND TELEPHONE MESSAGES WITHIN 24 HOURS.

Email:  ucsurplus@berkeley.edu

Phone:  (510) 642-1186

Alternate Contact: 
Director, Eric Anglim - (510) 409-0044

OUR TEAM

UC SURPLUS EMAIL

ucsurplus@berkeley.edu

OJUANA DUNN

Sales Lead
(510) 642-1186
okdunn@berkeley.edu

Jing Xu

Marketing Manager
(510) 387-0673
jzxu@berkeley.edu

Property Management