Contact Us

Property Management

Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
510-409-8908
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Central Distribution

Alan Harper
Distribution Coordinator
(510) 642-5330
Cell (510) 693-1537
adharper@berkeley.edu
Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
510-409-8908
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Truck Driver
Cell (510) 325-9071
@berkeley.edu

Equipment Management

Kathy Allen
510-643-8233
kathyr@berkeley.edu
Sherry Crawford
510-642-2954
demario@berkeley.edu
  Eric Anglim
Director, Property Management and Library Bindery
510-409-8908
eanglim@berkeley.edu

Fleet Services

Kenya Broadnax
Fleet Services Manager
510-643-6262
kenyab@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu




Moving Services

Tamera Garlock
Project Manager
510-643-8232
510-812-0342
 Cell 
tgarlock@berkeley.edu

Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Shannon Rogers
Moving & Events Coordinator
510-642-9162
shannonr@berkeley.edu

Special Event Services

Tamera Garlock
Project Manager
510-643-8232
510-812-0342
 Cell 
tgarlock@berkeley.edu
Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

Shannon Rogers
Moving & Events Coordinator
510-642-9162
shannonr@berkeley.edu

Rental Storage Program

Mike Gamble
Rental Storage Program     510-642-5330
Cell 510-453-2225
mgamble@berkeley.edu
Kristi Mares
Operations and Finance Manager
510-642-5374
kristim@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Surplus

NOTE:  EMAIL IS THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT US AS WE ARE OFTEN AWAY FROM THE TELEPHONE HELPING CUSTOMERS OR RECEIVING NEW ITEMS.  WE WILL RESPOND TO ALL EMAILS AND TELEPHONE MESSAGES WITHIN 24 HOURS.

Email:  ucsurplus@berkeley.edu

Phone:  (510) 642-1186

Alternate Contact: 
Director, Eric Anglim - (510) 409-8908

OUR TEAM

UC SURPLUS EMAIL

ucsurplus@berkeley.edu

OJUANA DUNN

Sales Lead
510-642-1186
okdunn@berkeley.edu

Jing-Zhi Xu

Marketing Manager
510-387-0673
jzxu@berkeley.edu

Property Management