Location and Hours

COVID-19 Closure

Per the recent message from Chancellor Christ, all Property Management units will be closed until Wednesday, 04.08.20.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

If this is an emergency, please contact Eric Anglim, Director of Property Management and Library Bindery at:

510-409-0044

If you have a Moving Services emergency during business hours, you may call Tamera Garlock at: 510-812-0342

Holiday

We will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Friday, July 5, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Monday, January 4, 2021

Location Map

Hours of operation

Monday By Appointment Only
Tuesday By Appointment Only
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (entry gate closes at 3:45 p.m.)
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (entry gate closes at 3:45 p.m.)
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (entry gate closes at 3:45 p.m.)
Saturday & Sunday Closed
No new admittance or transactions after 3:45 p.m.
NOTE: THESE CHANGES WILL NOT EFFECT UC DEPARTMENTS UTILIZING SURPLUS.

NOTE:  Effective December 1, 2017, to ensure the safety of our staff and guests, everyone entering any of our warehouse areas must wear closed toe shoes.  Those not wearing the specified protective footwear will be denied entrance.

Physical Address

Location:

3200 Regatta Boulevard

Suite E
Richmond, CA 94804