Location and Hours

Holiday

We will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Location Map

Hours of operation

Monday By Appointment Only
Tuesday By Appointment Only
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (entry gate closes at 3:45 p.m.)
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (entry gate closes at 3:45 p.m.)
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (entry gate closes at 3:45 p.m.)
Saturday & Sunday Closed
No new admittance or transactions after 3:45 p.m.
NOTE: THESE CHANGES WILL NOT EFFECT UC DEPARTMENTS UTILIZING SURPLUS.

NOTE:  Effective December 1, 2017, to ensure the safety of our staff and guests, everyone entering any of our warehouse areas must wear closed toe shoes.  Those not wearing the specified protective footwear will be denied entrance.

Physical Address

Location:

3200 Regatta Boulevard

Suite E
Richmond, CA 94804